690 Point Nepean Road, McCrae
Phone: 03 5986 1361

  • Our Sponsors
  • Our Sponsors
  • Our Sponsors
  • Our Sponsors
  • Our Sponsors
  • Our Sponsors
  • Our Sponsors
  • Our Sponsors
  • Our Sponsors
  • Our Sponsors
  • Our Sponsors
  • Our Sponsors
  • Our Sponsors

Upcoming Events

Sat Aug 26 @ 6:00PM -
Trivia Night - $5 pp
Sat Sep 09 @ 8:30AM - 05:00PM
First Aid / CPR courses
Fri Sep 15 @ 8:00PM -
General Committee Meeting
Fri Sep 22 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM
Sailing Committee Meeting
Fri Oct 20 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM
General Committee Meeting
Sat Nov 11 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Sailing Committee Meeting
Sat Nov 25 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
VIC CAT CHAMPS
Sun Nov 26 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
VIC CAT CHAMPS
Fri Dec 01 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM
General Committee Meeting
Sat Dec 16 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Sailing Committee Meeting

Facebook

McCYC is located at the south end of Port Phillip Bay on a beautiful sandy beach. McCYC has a committment to sailing & sail training. Family participation is encouraged as is excellence in sailing with success at state, national & international levels.   Learn More. Come and visit you will Find us Here

  © 2017 McCrae Yacht Club - Site Admin

 

Go to top