690 Point Nepean Road, McCrae
Phone: 03 5986 1361

 Murray O'Brien   Principal  
 Trevor Knight   Administrator
 Scott Watson  
 Jeff Owen  
Mark O’Brien  

 To contact any member of the Committee please email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.




PO Box 20
McCrae VIC 3938

690 Point Nepean Road
McCrae VIC 3938

© 2017 McCrae Yacht Club - Site Admin
Go to top