690 Point Nepean Road, McCrae
Phone: 03 5986 1361

International Contender Class Australian & World Titles 2018

Nationals Notice of Race  08 August 2017 Historical Weather  Location Webcam
Worlds Notice of Race     08 August 2017 Current Weather Club Facilities Accomodation
Program Course Location Parking & Trailer Local Attractions
Results Entry Sponsors Visitor Information

Program

 

Day
Date
Sailing
Social
Day Sponsor
Event Sponsor
Mon 15th Jan Registration Welcome drinks & BBQ (BYO food)   
Tue 16th Jan Registration / Aus Champs Racing PM  Snags & Ales after racing Alatonero Rastaurant
Wed 17th Jan Australian Championships PM  Drinks & Nibbles after racing Main Ridge Cider
Thu 18th Jan Australian Championships PM     Seanezzi Sailing
    Presentation on the lawn Night Mexican Party Tequila Tromba
Fri 19th Jan Measuremant Welcome Dinner @ Alatonero    
Sat 20th Jan Measurement / Practice Race    
Sun 21th Jan Worrld Championships PM  Snags & Ales after racing  CPM Australia
Mon 22nd Jan  World Championships PM   Skewers & Beers after racing  O'Brien accountants 
Tue 23rd Jan  World Championships PM   Potatoes & refreshments after racing   
Wed 24th Jan Wolrd Championships PM   Finger food & liquids after racing  
Thu 25th Jan Wolrd Championships AM   Bar Open after racing  
    Presentation on the Lawn Presentation Dinner  

 Sponsors

   
 

Seanezzi Contenders

Australian Contender Association International Contender Association
,   

 

 

 

 

  © 2017 McCrae Yacht Club - Site Admin

 

Go to top